New Boyz, members Ben J and Legacy, resurface on the scene with…surprisingly a feel-good and satisfying project on “Foolie Tape,” a 10 track mixtape offering hosted by HotNewHipHop’s own DJ Ill Will, and which consists of a lone guest feature from YMCMB’s Cory Gunz on “Rain Dance.” Hit the jump for the track listing, a stream and download link.

Download link here: New Boyz – Foolie Tape (Mixtape)

You May Like This

Leave a Reply